Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Windham, NH Training Center 
 
Educational Critical Care Concepts Training Center
25 Indian Rock Road, Suite 25 Windham, NH 03087
(603) 890-3533
 
 
 

ENROLLING IN A COURSE IS SIMPLE AND SECURE...

Enroll Online using Visa or Mastercard


To enroll in any class, simply find the course type you are looking to enroll in (see below).  After reviewing course description, scroll to the bottom and click on course date/location and you will be taken to the course specific page.  Add options (ie:course manual, eBook, etc), then click Continue with Registration and enter your personal information to enroll and pay.  Enrollment in a course is secured when you process a payment using Visa or Mastercard.

NOTE
: By default, the course manual option is set to be included with your enrollment, since the American Heart Association requires everyone to have a course manual.  If you already have a course manual or have access to one, you can simply change this option to NO before you complete your registration.

 

For all online courses, there are (3) parts to each program (all parts are included in the online course price)

  • Part 1: The online course component must be completed online at your own pace. You may start/stop as often as you like.  Once you complete the online part 1, print out your course completion certificate and call us to schedule hands-on practice/testing session.
    • If you see a location/date listed for your skills session that works for you, simply select it, if not select I will call to schedule my classroom session and call us once you complete the online portion
  • Part 2: (Hands on practice to cover all skills components of the program)
  • Part 3:  (Hands on testing to cover all skills components of the program)
    • Part 2/Part 3 hands-on practice/testing session takes approximately 30 minutes to complete for BLS & Heartsaver CPR
    • Part 2/Part 3 hands-on practice/testing session takes approximately 60 minutes to complete for ACLS & PALS

CLASS- Classroom Based Courses (Provider Level)
ONLINE - eLearning Courses with Skills Session (Learn Rhythm & Learn Rapid Stemi - No Skills Session)
INSTRUCTOR - Classroom Based Course (Instructor Level)

Heartsaver® courses are community based CPR courses, all other courses are Healthcare Provider level courses

 

 Select a course discipline below to review the course description or to enroll...

             

Monday, August 20, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018