Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Windham, NH Training Center

 

Educational Critical Care Concepts Training Center

25 Indian Rock Road, Suite 25 Windham, NH 03087
(603) 890-3533

ENROLLING IN A COURSE IS SIMPLE AND SECURE...

Enroll Online or Call to Enroll (603) 890-3533


CLASS- Traditional Classroom Based Courses

ONLINE - eLearning Courses with Skills Session

  • (Entire Program) Parts 1-3: This option is available for individuals looking for the entire required online program with hands-on skills testing session (Parts 1, 2 & 3)
  • (Skills Only) Parts 2-3: This option is available for individuals who have already completed the American Heart Association Online Part 1 program and just wish to complete the required Parts 2 & 3 hands-on skills practice & testing session 

INSTRUCTOR - Classroom Based Course (Instructor Level)

 

To enroll in any class, simply find the course type you are looking to enroll in (see below).  After reviewing course description, scroll to the bottom and click on course date/location and you will be taken to the course specific page.  Add options (ie:course manual, eBook, etc), then click Continue with Registration and enter your personal information to enroll and pay.  Enrollment in a course is secured when you process a payment using Visa, Mastercard, Discover or AmEx.

NOTE
: By default, for all classroom courses the course manual option is set to be included with your enrollment, since the American Heart Association requires everyone to have a course manual.  If you already have a course manual or have access to one, you can simply change the book option to NO before you complete your registration.

 

For all online courses, you must complete Parts 1, 2 & 3 successfully to receive a certification eCard

  • Part 1: The URL Link to the American Heart Association website for the online course component. The online course component can be completed at your own pace, you may start/stop as often as you like. You must complete the section you are on for the program to record your furthest progress.   You have (2) attempts to pass the online exam (passing: 84%) at the end of the online program. Once you successfully complete the online Part 1, print out your course completion certificate and bring it to your practice/testing session. 
  • Part 2/Part 3: Hands on practice/testing session at our training center with one of our American Heart Association Instructors to cover all required skills components of the program.



Heartsaver® courses are community based CPR courses, all other courses are Healthcare Provider level courses.

  • Community Based Courses: These courses are for non-healthcare providers. Generally people wishing to become CPR certified for personal reasons or as a resource for their place of work.  People who take these courses are daycare workers, individuals looking to learn CPR and workers at businesses where there are hazardous work environments.
  • Healthcare Provider Courses: All courses not designated Heartsaver.  People taking these courses are generally nurses, physicians, and emergency workers (EMTs, Paramedics, Police)

 

 Select a course discipline below to review the course description or to enroll...

             

Sunday, December 16, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Friday, January 4, 2019
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Monday, January 7, 2019
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Monday, January 14, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Friday, February 1, 2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Friday, February 8, 2019
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Monday, February 18, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Friday, March 8, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Monday, April 1, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019




 

PCI DSS Compliant